Annual Meeting of Parishioners & Annual Parochial Church Meeting 2018

The Annual Meeting of Parishioners followed by the APCM was held on 25 April 2018 at St Michael’s church.  

At the APCM the following were elected as Churchwardens:

ANDY GLAZE                                                                                      ANNE-MARIE STREET

The following were elected as Lay Members of the Deanery Synod:

ADAM BROWN                        DAVID RITCHIE                    AMANDA PALETHORPE

The following were elected as Lay Members of the Parochial Church Council:

 MARION DREW                    WILL LINDSAY                        SHARON WITHNALL

The full minutes of the meeting will be available on this website in due course.

The annual accounts and Statutory Reports for the meeting can be accessed via the links below

Annual Reports

Electoral Roll

If you have any questions about the Electoral Roll, please contact the Church Office 01344 886900 or [email protected]


Richard Page, 29/04/2018