Annual Meeting of Parishioners & Annual Parochial Church Meeting 2017


The Annual Meeting of Parishioners followed by the APCM was held on 26 April 2017 at St Michael’s church.  

At the APCM the following were elected as Churchwardens:

ANDY GLAZE                                                                                                 ALAN RIDELL

The following were elected as Lay Members of the Deanery Synod:

MICHAEL BENTLEY                                                                                    JAN GLAZE

RICHARD PAGE                                                                                              MAGGIE WALKER


The following were elected as Lay Members of the Parochial Church Council:

CATRIONA CAPPLEMAN                                                                        ELIZABETH DE BELL

ELAINE FALLUYI                                                                                            WILL LINDSAY

The full minutes of the meeting will be available on this website in due course.

The annual accounts and Statutory Reports for the meeting can be accessed via the links below:

Annual Accounts

Statutory Reports


Electoral Roll

If you have any questions about the Electoral Roll, please contact the Church Office 01344 886900 or [email protected]


Richard Page, 12/05/2017