Who’s Who


The Warfield Leadership Team


Ministerial Team of Warfield Church

Catharine Mabuza - BAC 0047
Catharine Mabuza (Vicar)
Leads Warfield Church
and leader of Warfield North - St Michael's RG42 6EE

David Brown
Revd David Brown 
Associate Minister

Michelle Porter-Babbage 1
Revd Michelle Porter-Babbage
Associate Minister
Leader of Warfield East  - Whitegrove RG42 3QS

David Ritchie - BAC 0086
David Ritchie
Associate Minister (Ordinand)
Leader of Warfield West - Warfield  Church of England Primary School (Woodhurst) RG42 6BR

David chislett
David Chislett
Warfield North - St Michael's RG42 6EE

Employed staff

   Alan Ridell
Alan Ridell
Operations Manager

Alison Wilkins
Finance Administrator

Beth Gomm
Beth Gomm
Children, Youth and Families Pastor

Licenced Lay leadership

David Cappelman
Dave Cappleman
Licensed Lay Minister

Mike Summers
Mike Summers
Licenced Lay Minister


David French

Church Wardens

We have two Church Wardens, Andy has recently been newly elected, Sharon was re-elected. 

Sharon Wignall
Sharon Wignall

Andy Colpus
Andy Colpus

Employed lay staff Oct 2020